Home » The Case Of The Green Carnation by David Gerrold
The Case Of The Green Carnation David Gerrold

The Case Of The Green Carnation

David Gerrold

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
41 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Sherlock Holmes meets Oscar Wilde in a delicious mashup of literature and history. Fans of both Holmes and Wilde will find this an insightful look at some of the darker moments of the Victorian era. This may be one of Holmes most diquietingMoreSherlock Holmes meets Oscar Wilde in a delicious mashup of literature and history. Fans of both Holmes and Wilde will find this an insightful look at some of the darker moments of the Victorian era. This may be one of Holmes most diquieting adventures, because it is a case with a solution -- but not a satisfactory resolution.The bonus story in this ebook is The Fan Who Molded Himself, another tale of Holmes, in which Dr. Watson finally reveals the real secret behind the famed detectives legendary success at crime-solving.David Gerrold is the author of the Hugo and Nebula award winning tale of THE MARTIAN CHILD, as well as THE WAR AGAINST THE CHTORR, THE VOYAGE OF THE STOAR WOLF, JUMPING OFF THE PLANET, and forty other books. He is also well-known for writing the Legendary Trouble With Tribbles episode of Star Trek, The Original Series, while still in college.